Thomas & Friends

$24.99

12 in stock

Description

11″ x 12.75″
Padded, case-bound board book
17 spreads (16 content)
39 sound buttons
3 replaceable 357/AG13/LR44 button cell batteries included

Book a trip to the Island of Sodor with this collection of 8 stories featuring Thomas and his friends! Fans of Thomas & Friends will love seeing Thomas’ world come to life with scenes, sounds, and friends from the hit program on every page. As you read, press the 39 sound buttons to hear sounds and songs and bring Thomas and his friends right into your reading area!

Treasury-style book lets children choose which story to read
Hands-on interaction connects young readers to the stories
Matching pictures to words and sound buttons builds concentration and vocabulary

Additional information

Weight2.25 lbs
Dimensions12.75 × 11 × 1 in
Gift

,